Wednesday, December 14, 2011

Why this guy i talk to and have physical engagment with act this way?

im about to be 22 and he will in a couple and of month. when we first met he was cool. but i started to see the as*HOLE side of him which to me. is very selfish and immature of him.. it like he disrespectful, selfish, and the 5 things that annoy me most about this guy is he boguarding, he make bull sh*t as* excuses to get his way or to make you not try to do what you want to do. he a know it all, but doesn't know all, stubborn, but act all dumb or dumbfounded when you confront him with something, or he get offended then makes it look like it your fault. and to me he seems user ish ( meaning if i mistakenly said anything that sounded that i had money, he hurries up and jumps with surprise like money money. im like wtf. also i like to be clean. i have nothing against dogs own a couple through out my years, and they were house dogs. so when it come to things like that bathing the dog and vacuuming is always a must. technically since i seen and know the dog. it been 2 in the half week and yet i have not seen it bathe and so far i been vacuuming the floor and just the living room alone i have to empty the vac bin 4 time and unclog the holes countless times it shouldn't take me 2 hrs just to vacuum the floor. so how can you say you have the cleanest dog when petting it filth my hands. sorry to babble on about this but i hate nasty ness. and no way i would have with this guy if he don't shower. i don't like kissing him because he kisses his dog And nasty because your kissing dog and **** and other things when he walks out side and have to do his thing. is it me or do guys not think . i wouldn't eat after him if some one held a gun to my head. i guess it..... ok. like for example. first thing i do today is wake up take a shower even though i had one last night. get out the shower get on the computer got job hunting, talk to some family i ha vent seen in years. get off. he ask me if i wanted to play halo so im like yes sure. i did what i had to do i sent my resumes to ppl. so why not. soon as i sit down. it turn into 4 long big battle matches. then he blabbing on how he played halo for the 3rd day blah blah. then finally he lets me get on. all of the sudden he want to start moving the whole living room around very random but that bullshit you sat there and play your game but you want to move thing when i im playing getting away front of tv and just being annoying. then after my second game i had to turn it if so he can move the tv. so what going on in my mind is why did you let me play if you were just going to make me get off anyway. then he made some excuse he couldn't clear . so he move the tv. then he let me play on funky game before he took the controller and make some excuse why he wanted to play . so now im here typing. it make me so glad i ddidn't bring my xbox because would of never got a chance to play it. im just irritated right now by his stupidity. and everything i told him i like in a guy he turn around and say im everything that you have mentions. but turn around and does the oppoppositei am a capricorn and he is a aries. and i know about the they must be 1st. type ****. but he thinks he king and it driving me nuts i getting tire already

No comments:

Post a Comment