Why does everyone defend MJ saying he wasn't a child molester because he was found not guilty but when it comes to Joe Jackson you are all saying he abused MJ with no proof. He was never found guilty of anything. Doesn't that make you all hypocrites. PRACTICE WHAT YOU PREACH. MJ FANS
No comments:
Post a Comment