i think it looks awful. and they say that cant help it but they really can help it. they just need to stop being lazy and go out and buy some products and get some facials and do what everyone else without acne does. people like me wih good skin go out andbuy differecnt products and try them and everything until we get the good skin we want!! people with acne dont do anything to get rid of it or they wouldnt have it. y dont they just stop being lazy and go get some stuff like everyone else?
No comments:
Post a Comment