Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Is The Undertaker still a 'face'?

Rey never had a chance. They purposely made those no contest matches against Shawn Michaels and Batista or whoever so Rey wouldn't look bad or weak. I'm sorry to any rey fans but that seems to be the thing going on.

No comments:

Post a Comment